Testimonials

What our clients say!

By Karen Ferguson 06.11.2021

Great cut and color

Consistency and expertise is what you will find at Paulo’s. Johanna does wonderful work and listens to my needs and wants (even when I’m not sure what I need/want!).

By Cinta Kemp 06.10.2021

Color and blow out

As always this team does an excellent job. Colorist’s are detailed, and know their stuff. The salon provides overall excellent customer service as well. Blow dry snd shampoo was also top notch. They care about your hair!’

By Valerie Selig 06.09.2021

Kathleen Troy

A master of her craft!

By Nikki P 06.06.2021

Amazing

With a very busy work schedule it’s hard to go in when I should. I haven’t done my hair since March until yesterday. The color still held, no brassiness, it still held up and then Paolo worked his magic and made my blond hair look amazing again, roots and all! He is a master at his craft. Love this salon and the staff is always friendly and accommodating

By Linda Seyffert 06.05.2021

Linda S.

Another amazing cut and color by Christian Simply the best!

By Maria Davino 06.02.2021

Review

Amazing service!

By Gioia Kennett 06.02.2021

Coloring at Paulo's

Good experience with hair coloring at Paulo'. Comfortable salon and very professional staff

By Micki Harley 05.31.2021

A usual 5***** rating.

I am never disappointed when entering and leaving this salon. Girls are always ready to greet you with a smile and Heidi always manages to give me a first class color, highlights and hair cut on my curly head!!!

By Jill Simbari 05.28.2021

PERFECT IN EVERY WAY

Aren't you all sick of my perfect reviews?

By Emily 05.28.2021

-

Giana is the best!!!! I live in New York City and come out to have her cut my hair because she does such an amazing job. She is so good at what she does and is also so friendly. Highly recommend book your next hair appointment with Giana!